Celebrating Building Excellence in the Riverina Regions and showcasing local craftsmanship, expertise and excellence whilst contributing to a vibrant regional building industry.

The awards cover the Riverina, Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area and Murray Regions.

The black tie Gala Awards Night will be held in Wagga Wagga on Friday, 16 August 2019. The event is the regions premier industry night of nights. Featuring an amazing array of superb creations in both the commercial and residential sectors by the best builders in the region.

Thank you to our 2019 sponsors

Riverina Regions Awards Sponsors 2019

View Past Winners

2018 Major Winners:

Scott Nash Award (MBA Apprentice of the Year)
Nicholas McAuliffe  


MBA Young Builder Of The Year
Troy Raulston


MBA Residential Builder of the Year
PAH Innovative Construction


MBA Commercial Builder of the Year
Zauner Construction